Redruth’s teaching staff 2016-2017

The first subject listed is the primary one

K Banks
Creative Arts
kbanks@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
D Bartlett
Physical Education
dbartlett@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
C Bonds
Assistant Headteacher
Physical Education
cbonds@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
J Bonhême
Modern Foreign Languages
jbonheme@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
P Carley-Annear
History
pannear@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
E Clemence
SENCO, Construction
eclemence@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs B Haslam
Assistant Headteacher, Maths
bhaslam@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
A Housset
Modern Foreign Languages
ahousset@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
O Jermy
Assistant Headteacher, English
ojermy@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
A Kettlewell
Assistant Headteacher
Physical Education
akettlewell@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
R Kennedy
Physical Education
rkennedy@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
M Laramy
Design Technology
mlaramy@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk 
V Lean
Design Technology
vlean@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
T Mackellar
Creative Arts
tmackellar@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
D McAdam
Physical Education
dmcadam@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
H McGovern
Creative Arts
hmcgovern@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
L McTeare 
Assistant Headteacher
Art
lmcteare@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk 

Mrs S Miners
Deputy Headteacher
sminers@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk

B Morales
Modern Foreign Languages
bmorales@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
S Mottart
Creative Arts
smottart@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss T O'Connor
Product Design
coconnor@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
C Phillips
Physical Education
cphillips@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
L Spencer
Creative Arts
lspencer@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
K Treloar
Physical Education
ktreloar@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
H Watson
Modern Foreign Languages
hwatson@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk
R Whittingham-Jones
English
rwhittingham-jones@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk