Staff e-mail contact

A Dodds <adodds@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

A Housset <ahousset@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

A James <ajames@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

A Kettlewell <akettlewell@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

A Moore <amoore@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

A Pidwell <apidwell@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

A Roberts <aroberts@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

A Robson <arobson@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

A Rogers <arogers@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

Adrian Hill <adrianhill@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Armstrong <barmstrong@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Bannon <bbannon@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Barber <bbarber@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Blaber <bblaber@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Bradley <bbradley@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Christophers <bchristophers@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Clifford <bclifford@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Haslam <bhaslam@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Kenward <BKenward@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Morales <bmorales@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Tame <btame@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

B Vowell <bvowell@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Bonds <cbonds@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Brown <cbrown@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Davey <cdavey@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Dewell <cdewell@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C F Phillips <cfphillips@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Hale <chale@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Knight <cknight@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Lee <clee@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Martin <cmartin@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C O'Connor <coconnor@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Richards <crichards@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

C Stapleton <cstapleton@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D Bartlett <dbartlett@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D Cutcliffe <dcutcliffe@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D Frost <dfrost@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D Horam <dhoram@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D Jones <djones@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D McAdam <dmcadam@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D Nicholas <dnicholas@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D Roberts <droberts@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

D Smith <dsmith@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

dagna <Dagna@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

E Capstick <ecapstick@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

E Clemence <eclemence@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

E Reeves <ereeves@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

E Rowe <erowe@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

E White <ewhite@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

F Colebrooke <fcolebrooke@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

F Hosking <fhosking@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

F Mustard <fmustard@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

F Williams <fwilliams@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

G Leruez <gleruez@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

G Ross <gross@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

H Endean <hendean@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

H James <hjames@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

H McGovern <hmcgovern@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

H Watson <hwatson@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

H Wright <hwright@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

I Oliver <ianoliver@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

isolation <isolation@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Bonheme <jbonheme@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Borlase <jborlase@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Brian <jbrian@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Cracknell <jcracknell@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Dyer <jdyer@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Evans <jevans@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Laurie <jlaurie@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Lethbridge <jlethbridge@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Lloyd-King <jlloyd-king@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Nicholls <jnicholls@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Opie <jopie@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Piper <jpiper@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Polglase <jpolglase@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Price <jprice@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Rodgers <ROJ@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Rundle <jrundle@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J S Thomas <jsthomas@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

J Thomas <jthomas@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Banks <kbanks@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Carley <kcarley@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Dove <kdove@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Horner <khorner@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Pearce <kpearce@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Penny <KPenny@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Skewes <kskewes@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Sweeney <kats@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Tanner <ktanner@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Tredget <ktredget@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Treloar <ktreloar@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Varker <phawke@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

K Varker <kvarker@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Crabtree <lcrabtree@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Dove <ldove@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Grigg <lgrigg@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Johnson <LJohnson@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Kellas <lkellas@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Legall <llegall@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Leone <lleone@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L McTeare <lmcteare@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Pellow <lpellow@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

L Spencer <lspencer@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

M Laramy <mlaramy@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

M Leah <mleah@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

M McGovern <mmcgovern@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

M Ogrady <mogrady@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

M Roberts <mroberts@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

M Waters <mwaters@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

minibus <minibus@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

N Jackman <njackman@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

N Price <nprice@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

O Fryer <ofryer@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

O Jermy <OJermy@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

O Matas <omatas@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

P Antonelli <pantonelli@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

P Browning <pbrowning@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

P Roberts <proberts@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

P Sheppard <psheppard@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

P Turnbull <pturnbull@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

Paul Annear <pannear@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

R Barratt <rbarratt@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

R Blissett <rblissett@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

R Clayton-Jones <rclayton-jones@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

R Hughes <rhughes@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

R Kennedy <KEN@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

R Moyle <RMOYLE@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

R Sekanina <rsekanina@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

Rachel Tripconey <rtripconey@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

reception <reception@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Allen <sallen@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Davies <sdavies@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Doble <sdoble@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S E Hatfull <sehatfull@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Eddison <seddison@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Haigh <shaigh@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Hammond <SHammond@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Horam <shoram@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Howells <showells@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S James <sjames@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Miners <sminers@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Mottart <smottart@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Penrose <spenrose@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Roberts <sroberts@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Scaife <sscaife@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Stewart <sstewart@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Tanner <stanner@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

S Wakefield <swakefield@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

Sally Capper <sallycapper@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

Sheila Kane <SHEILA@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Brown <tbrown@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Dunne <tdunne@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Gulliford <tgulliford@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Hosking <thosking@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Johnson <tjohnson@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Mackellar <tmackellar@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Trevains <ttrevains@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Weston <tweston@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

T Amurrin <tamurrin@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

V Lean <vlean@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>

V Till <vtill@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk>